Weekday Mass

Location: 
JP2 Center
Date: 
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Weekday Confession

April 22, 2019 - 4:45pm
JP2 Center

Weekday Mass

April 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
JP2 Center

Weekday Confession

April 23, 2019 - 4:45pm
JP2 Center
  •  
  • 1 of 765